Paintjoy

Oh it’s taking me a while to get into artmaking this year! I’m under pressure to complete a repeat photography database at work and am single-mommying too, so I’m patting myself on the back for getting through the day and relaxing when i can instead of hitting the studio. I have had time for scribbles on my phone since it involves a fingertip (ah what ease!). I do have 2 canvasses ready for action in my studio but have yet to begin…hopefully soon. For now getting through each day cheerfully is good enough!

all tied up and no-where to go by Zara-Moon Arthur    All tied up with no-where to go

Ants in my pants by Zara-Moon ArthurAnts in my pants

mif dude by Zara-Moon ArthurMif dude

hound dog by Zara-Moon ArthurHound dog

woman by Zara-Moon ArthurWoman

Leave a Reply

